Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 30th September, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

  • 9.30 am Cabinet08/10 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

  • 9.30 am Cabinet05/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Council17/12 - Maple Suite 2, Allerton Court Hotel, Darlington Road, Northallerton, DL6 2XF

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet14/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Friday, 17th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet11/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council25/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet10/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Friday, 17th April, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council17/04 - This meeting will be held virtually via telephone conference call. Please see below for joining instructions.

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council28/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet08/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council22/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet06/10 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020