Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 26th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Thursday, 5th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council15/12 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton DL6 2UU and virtually via Teams

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet12/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council19/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet09/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council23/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet09/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council16/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet13/04 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council20/04 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021