Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet11/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council25/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet10/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet09/04 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council14/04 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet02/06 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council28/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet08/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council22/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 1st October, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet06/10 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Tuesday, 20th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet03/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 12th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet01/12 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 10th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council15/12 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet12/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet09/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council23/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU