Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday, 1st February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Tuesday, 9th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council16/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet13/04 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council20/04 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 6th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Thursday, 3rd June, 2021

Tuesday, 8th June, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet08/06 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet06/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council27/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Tuesday, 10th August, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet10/08 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 17th August, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council17/08 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Thursday, 2nd September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council14/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet05/10 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council12/10 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Thursday, 21st October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet02/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council09/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 11th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/12 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

  • 2.00 pm Council14/12 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet11/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Council18/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Tuesday, 25th January, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet08/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Council22/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU