Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 1st July, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

  • 9.30 am Cabinet02/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Council16/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Friday, 9th August, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Tuesday, 27th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

  • 9.30 am Cabinet03/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

  • 9.30 am Cabinet08/10 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

  • 9.30 am Cabinet05/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

  • 2.00 pm Council17/12 - Maple Suite 2, Allerton Court Hotel, Darlington Road, Northallerton, DL6 2XF

Friday, 27th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet14/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet11/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council25/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet10/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/04 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council14/04 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet02/06 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

  • 2.00 pm Council28/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU