Calendar

Events from week 21, starting Monday, 20th May, 2019

Tuesday, 21st May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th May, 2019

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Tuesday, 8th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019

Thursday, 24th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 27th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 31st December, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 9th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Tuesday, 11th February, 2020

Thursday, 13th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 2nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 28th May, 2020