Mailing list

Audit, Governance and Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nigel Knapton, 4 Crabmill Lane, Easingwold, York, , YO61 3DE, 01347 821476, ,
Councillor Paul Atkin, 61 Quaker Lane, Northallerton, , , DL6 1EE, 01609 777745, ,
Councillor Gareth Dadd, The Old Black Bull, Thormanby, York, , YO61 4NN, 01845 501222, 07904 390455,
Councillor Dave Elders, 1 Millers Road, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, , YO7 1UG, 01845 526887, ,
Councillor Richard Hudson, Church Bank House, Ingleby Greenhow, Great Ayton, Middlesbrough, TS9 6LL, , 07762 341144,
Councillor Malcolm Taylor, 2 The Stables, Village Farm, Main Street, Alne York, YO61 1RT, 01347 838686, ,
Councillor Paula Thompson, Hambleton District Council, Civic Centre Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU, , 07771 754549,
Louise Hancock, (Address not supplied)