Mailing list

Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Hugill, Turtle Hill Farm, Faceby, Middlesbrough, , TS9 7BZ, , 07703 134248, cllr.david.hugill@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Caroline Dickinson, 124 Bankhead Road, Northallerton, , , DL6 1JD, 01609 773158, 07713978154, cllr.caroline.dickinson@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Atkin, 61 Quaker Lane, Northallerton, , , DL6 1EE, 01609 777745, , cllr.paul.atkin@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Bardon, 25 Saxty Way, Sowerby, Thirsk, , YO7 1SG, 01845 524060, , cllr.peter.bardon@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Carl Les, The Rosary, Kirklington, Bedale, , DL8 2LX, 01845 565496, 07860 639600, cllr.carl.les@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Jill Mortimer, Woundales Farm, Knayton, Thirsk, , YO7 4BP, 01845 537773, , cllr.jillian.mortimer@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor John Noone, Overdale, 9 Masham Road, Bedale, , DL8 2AF, 01677 423086, , cllr.john.noone@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Ramsden, 17 Stockdale Court, Northallerton, , , DL6 1DL, , 07854178242, cllr.gerald.ramsden@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Taylor, 2 The Stables, Village Farm, Main Street, Alne York, YO61 1RT, 01347 838686, , cllr.malcolm.taylor@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Wake, 3 Copsewood Walk, Stokesley, , , TS9 5HZ, , 07877 691882, cllr.andy.wake@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Di Watkins, Hambleton District Council, Civic Centre Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU, 01904 764434, , cllr.di.watkins@hambleton.gov.uk
Louise Hancock, (Address not supplied)