Mailing list

Appeals Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gareth Dadd, The Old Black Bull, Thormanby, York, , YO61 4NN, 01845 501222, 07904 390455, cllr.gareth.dadd@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Elders, 1 Millers Road, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, , YO7 1UG, 01845 526887, , cllr.dave.elders@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor David Hugill, Turtle Hill Farm, Faceby, Middlesbrough, , TS9 7BZ, , 07703 134248, cllr.david.hugill@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Knapton, 4 Crabmill Lane, Easingwold, York, , YO61 3DE, 01347 821476, , cllr.nigel.knapton@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Phillips, Bridge Close, Warlaby, Northallerton, , DL7 9JS, 01609 774016, , cllr.brian.phillips@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Ramsden, 17 Stockdale Court, Northallerton, , , DL6 1DL, , 07854178242, cllr.gerald.ramsden@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Watson, The Old School, East Cowton, Northallerton, , DL7 0BP, 01325 378783, , cllr.stephen.watson@hambleton.gov.uk