Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 26th December, 2022

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet10/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Council14/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023