Calendar

Events from week 45, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet22/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU
  • 11.00 am Council22/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet06/12 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Thursday, 22nd December, 2022

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet10/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Council17/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Council21/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Council14/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023