Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/06 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Friday, 10th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet05/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Council26/07 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Tuesday, 9th August, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet09/08 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Council16/08 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet06/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Council13/09 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet04/10 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Council11/10 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet01/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Council08/11 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

  • 9.30 am Cabinet06/12 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

  • 2.00 pm Council13/12 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 22nd December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet10/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Council17/01 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Council21/02 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

  • 9.30 am Cabinet07/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

  • 2.00 pm Council14/03 - Council Chamber, Civic Centre, Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Thursday, 30th March, 2023