Mailing list

Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Kevin Hardisty, 8 Wycliffe Avenue, Romanby, Northallerton, , DL7 8SZ, 01609 776417, , cllr.kevin.hardisty@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Atkin, 61 Quaker Lane, Northallerton, , , DL6 1EE, 01609 777745, , cllr.paul.atkin@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Bardon, 25 Saxty Way, Sowerby, Thirsk, , YO7 1SG, 01845 524060, , cllr.peter.bardon@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Hudson, Church Bank House, Ingleby Greenhow, Great Ayton, Middlesbrough, TS9 6LL, , 07762 341144, cllr.richard.hudson@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa James, Hambleton District Council, Civic Centre, Stone Cross Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU, , 07841676304, cllr.philippa.james@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Kirk, 2 Rosehill, Great Ayton, Middesbbrough, , TS9 6BH, 01642 722053, , cllr.ron.kirk@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Knapton, 4 Crabmill Lane, Easingwold, York, , YO61 3DE, 01347 821476, , cllr.nigel.knapton@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor John Noone, 30 Brookside Close, Bedale, , , DL8 2DR, 01677 423086, , cllr.john.noone@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Gerald Ramsden, 17 Stockdale Court, Northallerton, , , DL6 1DL, , 07854178242, cllr.gerald.ramsden@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Wake, 3 Copsewood Walk, Stokesley, , , TS9 5HZ, , 07877 691882, cllr.andy.wake@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Di Watkins, Hambleton District Council, Civic Centre Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU, 01904 764434, , cllr.di.watkins@hambleton.gov.uk
Louise Hancock, (Address not supplied)