Mailing list

Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Bardon, 25 Saxty Way, Sowerby, Thirsk, , YO7 1SG, 01845 524060, , cllr.peter.bardon@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Barningham, Pine Lodge, Pinewood Grove, Bedale, North Yorkshire, DL8 2BQ, 01677 423507, , cllr.michael.barningham@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Elders, 1 Millers Road, Thirsk, North Yorkshire, , YO7 1UG, 01845 526887, , cllr.dave.elders@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Bridget Fortune, 24 South Side, Hutton Rudby, Yarm, , TS15 0DD, 01642 701087, 07543 474383, cllr.bridget.fortune@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Hardisty, 8 Wycliffe Avenue, Romanby, Northallerton, , DL7 8SZ, 01609 776417, , cllr.kevin.hardisty@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Bryn Griffiths, 60 Meadowfield, Stokesley, Middlesbrough, , TS9 5HH, 01642 711572, , cllr.bryn.griffiths@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor John Noone, Overdale, 9 Masham Road, Bedale, , DL8 2AF, 01677 423086, , cllr.john.noone@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Phillips, Bridge Close, Warlaby, Northallerton, , DL7 9JS, 01609 774016, , cllr.brian.phillips@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Robinson, 2 West View, Borrowby, , Thirsk, YO7 4QX, 01845 524609, , cllr.andy.robinson@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Taylor, 2 The Stables, Village Farm, Main Street, Alne York, YO61 1RT, 01347 838686, , cllr.malcolm.taylor@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor Di Watkins, Hambleton District Council, Civic Centre Stone Cross, Rotary Way, Northallerton, DL6 2UU, 01904 764434, , cllr.di.watkins@hambleton.gov.uk
Councillor David Webster, High Garth, Well, Bedale, , DL8 2QQ, 01677 470480, 07831 573966, cllr.david.webster@hambleton.gov.uk
Louise Hancock, (Address not supplied)